BSC Officers 2017

President:

James Malchow

(908)405 1433

jpmalchow@gmail.com

Vice President:

Susan Berliner

527-8671

susaluke@aol.com

Treasurer:

Aaron Verdile

(914)503-6227

EXTproductions@hotmail.com

Secretary:

Antony Tseng

axtseng@gmail.com

BSC Committee Heads

Building:

Community Relations:

David Eberle

(845)242-7822

davideb@aol.com

Environmental:

Steve van der Merwe

(914)879-1082

vandermerwede@yahoo.com

Sarah Elisabeth

(917)682-4114

sarahannelisabeth@gmail.com

Environmental Focus Tent:

Betty Harkins

831-8606

BetHarkins@aol.com

Mark McNutt

Ethics:

Ken Miller

(201)376-1316

powwow187@aol.com

Festival Music:

Susan Berliner

527-8671

susaluke@aol.com

Nancy Cahill

831-5774

Festival Publicity:

Joyce Hanson

(914)907-4928

joycehanson@mac.com

Grants & Development:

Harbor Communication:

Kevin Haydon

(845)797-2976

kevin_haydon@yahoo.com

Harbor Membership:

Jim Birmingham

(201)259-9634

jbirmingham@hvc.rr.com

Mooring Manager:

Kip Touraine

534-8988

kpmtcarp@aol.com

Membership:

Alan Thomas

463-4660

acthoma@yahoo.com

MLK Day Bonnie Champion

Bonnie Champion

(845)255-6436

Monthly Music:

Susan Bozso

(203)438-4044

bozso.susan@gmail.com

Musical Outreach:

Ken Miller

(201)376-1316

powwow187@aol.com

Newsletter:

Alan Thomas

463-4660

acthoma@yahoo.com

Town Liaison:

Tom LaBarr

831-4267

labarrt@engr.newpaltz.edu

Vendor Coordinator:

Rosemary Thomas

463-4660

rmthomas99@yahoo.com

DonnaJean Gallery

485-3573

Mary Schmalz

Web Site:

Jim Birmingham

(201)259-9634

jbirmingham@hvc.rr.com

Woody Guthrie:

Jim Birmingham

(201)259-9634

jbirmingham@hvc.rr.com

Woody Maintenance:

Steve Schwartz

(845)462-7756

sloopcapt@aol.com

Woody Sail Scheduling:

Susan Berliner

527-8671

susaluke@aol.com